Scheduling Note

Hello everybody,
Thank you for liking, following, and commenting on my blog. I should have made this known but I am doing this blog for a class. Due to this, I have fallen into a habit of when I should post. However, posting once a week to fit the minimum criteria for the class is not enough. I am going to post Tuesday’s (following the criteria for the class) and Thursday’s. Tuesday’s post is preplanned due to a scheduling conflict with my new job I cannot get the post out in time to get full credit for the class so it will be queued to send out Tuesday Morning. I tend to make Tuesday’s post about my life as a single catholic and how it relates to Sunday’s gospel.

Thursday’s is something I am trying out. Since I am a Catholic, there are a lot of misconceptions and negativity about the religion. On those days I am focusing on one of them and my opinion about it. I  understand that this could potentially get me a lot of negative attention especially since I share this blog on social media. However, this doesn’t mean that I am separating my personality from the blog. In debunking several misconceptions, I will use personal experience and pull from articles to make it more human and not seem like I am a bigot. If you don’t agree with something I say, kindly talk to me in the comments, I always answer.

Have a blessed day,

Angel

One Comment Add yours

  1. Paul Evangelista says:

    That’s great. You can post as often as you like. The more the better.

    Like

Leave a Reply

